Raghunathganj (Jangipur), Raghunathganj,
Add Review


Raghunathganj is an assembly constituency in Murshidabad district in the Indian state of West Bengal. Aurangabad in the area ceases to exist from 2011. There are two new constituencies in the area – Samserganj and Raghunathganj .OverviewAs per orders of the Delimitation Commission, No. 59 Raghunathganj (Vidhan Sabha constituency) covers Raghunathganj II community development block, Nurpur gram panchayat of Suti I community development block and Maiya gram panchayat of Lalgola community development block.Raghunathganj (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is part of No. 9...Jangipur (Lok Sabha constituency).Election results2011In the 2011 election, Akhruz Zaman of Congress defeated his nearest rival Abul Hasnat of RSP.


Updates From Raghunathganj

Share Your Experiance About Raghunathganj

Other Information

Other Categories: