Amethi City

Amethi City, Amethi, 227405
Send Message Add Review


Amethi District (अमेठी जिला) 72nd district United Provins Region. Amethi is represented by 5 Tehsile from Sultanpur, Amethi, Musafirkhana, Jagdispur and from Raebareli Salon and Tiloi.

Gauriganj is the main place of Amethi District. All kind of legal action takes place here in Gauriganj. When Amethi first time took place as a district its name was Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj. After that it was cancelled as a district by current Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav.SP header Mulayam Singh. When B.S.P again in power Amethi became again district with name as C.S.M Nagar. Once again S.P came in power but this time Amethi district remain with retaining its old gold Amethi which gave it (AMETHI) as international fame in politics Region.


Updates From Amethi City

Share Your Experiance About Amethi City

Other Information

Other Categories: